Skip to content

Hi Blog. I Miss You.

July 11, 2011

Happy Monday and shame on me. Due to my total lack of entries during the entire month of June, my once-a week-blog doesn’t even qualify for “once-a-month” As I logged back on to the WordPress page this morning, I couldn’t muster any excuses, just an “I miss you.”

I am an avid Etsy shopper and found these cards from Russel and Salguero that say I miss you in clever ways…

…which you must admit is way better than getting:

QR codes next week. See ya.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mary permalink
    July 11, 2011 5:04 pm

    You need to stick to once every two weeks. That’s my magical formula for blogging anyway.

Leave a Reply

